Innisfallen Holiday Homes - Review

Holiday Home Reviews: Innisfallen Holiday Village, Killarney

Brian & Joan November 2013

We had a bad experience when we booked a house in Mallow had to leave that house (not booked with Trident). Contacted Trident and they arranged Innisfallen the same day for us this was great service (Thanks Kyle!!!)House was spotless and we had a great time there, would go back anytime with Trident.


Christian June 2011

Gemma, July 2010

Recommend Innisfallen in Killarney - just back from a week's break. Houses very spacious. In a quiet area so great for kids. And Killarney has so much to offer too! We will definitely go back.

Michelle Jul 2010

I'm just back home from 2 weeks in Killarney, staying in the Innishfallen Holiday Homes.
And I wish I was still there!!!! I love Killarney and the Innishfallen are ideal.
1. they are very spacious,
2. very well maintained
3.a10 min stroll into the heart of Killarney,2 min stroll to the national park
4.in a safe area where the kids can go outside and play with new friends while adults relax indoors(or meeting their new friends too)
5.There's a fantastic playground on the road into the town by the cathedral for kids of all ages.
6.Shiela and michael, the caretakers are sooo friendly and will help you with anything you need 7.a perfect house for families or groups this visit has been my 2nd time in these houses , and I'm booking again for the 3rd time in the coming weeks for another holiday in the Kingdom of Kerry...and I can't wait to get back!!!!!!!

Patricia Jul 2010

Our family stayed in Innisfallen Holiday Homes in Killarney from the 12th June to 26th June 2010. Had a fabulous time, the house was beautiful. Michael and Sheila could not do enough for us – anything we looked for was got straight away. Innisfallen was a fantastic base for our holiday, as we had guests from the UK who had never seen Kerry. They were overwhelmed with the house, its location and Kerry. We will definately book with Trident again!!! Thank you.

Joan, Richard and Marie Jun 2010

We stayed in innisfallen  holidays homes from june the 12th to june the 19th 2010 must say the house was lovely, had great view of the mountains. Sheila and michael were great nothing was to much trouble, also stayed with them in the avenue,  near train very handy for shopping in the outlet center. Trident every time. hope to be back soon pg   
Thank you

Angela, Apr 2010

Stayed for a week in the Trident Innisfallen Holiday Homes in Killarney in April 2010. The house is very spacious and clean and has every mod con you need. Lovely Jacuzzi bath for chilling out in but make sure you heat plenty of water for it. Only complaint is one of the double beds is quite small more suitable for 2 young children. About 15 min walk into the town and very near the National Park which is stunning. Beautiful views of the mountains and very safe for young kids to run around. Great location for travelling to beaches like Rossbeigh or Banna but plenty to do in Killarney if you don't want to travel. Sheila recommended we try the 5 star Europe Hotel for a drink or a bite to eat glad she did, stunning views from there and beautiful hotel very  relaxing woudl be fab in the summer sitting looking at the lakes. Found Sheila very helpful and no problem ringing her if you had a problem. Really enjoyed it and would stay there again.

Pam, Mar 2010


My family and i stayed Innisfallen holiday village on feb 2010. Have to say great location very safe for the children. The house was very spacious all mod con, everything u need. Would highly recommend any to stay great value, will be returning.

Pat Mar 2010

Just returned from excellent 2 weeks at Innisfallen near Killarney.4th time there and continue to find accommodation and locality excellent. The whirlpool bath very welcome after day walking in nearby mountains.
Friendly and helpful on site support

August 2010
 
We had a fabulous time in Killarney while staying in Innisfallen Holiday Homes. We were well looked after by Sheila and Mike, who were on hand for travel advice, and any problems we may have had. The house was comfortable and felt like a home from home. We will definitely be booking these houses again.

Visit the Innisfallen Holiday Homes page